Skip to content ↓

🎢 Join us for the Brynteg Summer Proms! πŸ“… Date: Tuesday, 2nd July πŸ•– Time: 7:00 PM πŸ“ Location: Brynteg LLC Hall (entrance Heol Gam) Come and enjoy an evening filled with musical performances by our talented students. What a perfect way to spend an evening! Click here to secure your tickets

🎭 Get your tickets for the KS3 Drama Club Spotlight, our pupils will be performing extracts from Newsies & Matilda πŸ“… 16th July πŸ•– 5pm Tickets from Β£2. Click here for more information.

Governors

     

Governors

  • Mrs. S Delaney

    Clerk to the Governors

    ChairOfGovernorsB5@Hwbcymru.netΒ 

  • Mrs. Linda Lewis

    Chair of Governors (Safeguarding)

    LewisL689@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mr. David Unwin

    Vice-Chair of Governors

    unwind5@hwbcymru.net

  • Cllr. Amanda Williams

    LEA Governor

    WilliamsA2436@Hwbcymru.net

  • Ms. Clare Davies

    LEA Governor

    DaviesC3163@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mr. Daniel Esmond

    LEA Governor

    EsmondD7@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mr. Richard Leonard

    Community Governor

    LeonardR17@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. Ceri Littlewood

    Community Governor

    littlewoodc@hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. Sarah Kerrigan

    Community Governor

    KerriganS5@Hwbcymru.net

  • Cllr. Ian Williams

    Community Governor

    Williamsi858@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mr. Dale Richards

    Parent Governor

    RichardsD165@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mr. David Bolton

    Parent Governor

    BoltonD14@Hwbcymru.net

  • Ms. Marion Howell

    Parent Governor

    HowellM44@Hwbcymru.net

  • Ms. Pippa Duggan

    Parent Governor

    DugganP12@Hwbcymru.net

  • Ms. Chantal Pearce

    Parent Governor

    PearceC102@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. Kathryn George

    Parent Governor

    GeorgeK69@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. Rea Stephens

    Parent Governor

    StephensR59@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs A Davies-Shilling

    Parent Governor

    Davies-ShillingA5@Hwbcymru.net

  • Ms. L Feeley

    Staff Governor

    FeeleyL7@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. Z Fender

    Staff Governor

    FenderZ1@Hwbcymru.net

  • Mrs. J Gordon

    Staff Governor

    GordonJ35@Hwbcymru.net